Vyhledávání

Zpět na hlavní stránku [PREFA logo]
zobrazit vyhledávání hledat

Obchodní
oddělení

Obchodní ředitel

Ing. Jiří Stix • tel.: +420 541 583 260 • mobil: +420 602 167 568 • e-mail: stix@prefa.cz

Manažer propagace

Ing. arch. Monika Fleková • tel.: +420 541 583 253 • e-mail: flekova@prefa.cz

Kanalizace

Produktový manažer

Milan Polčin • tel.: +420 541 583 274 • mobil: +420 602 752 445 • e-mail: polcin@prefa.cz

Obchodní manažeři

Markéta Harviščáková • tel.: +420 541 583 252 • mobil: +420 601 086 858 • e-mail: harviscakova@prefa.cz

Ing. Šárka Šmakalová • tel.: +420 541 583 236 • mobil: +420 602 795 163 • e-mail: smakalova@prefa.cz

Referent zakázky

Petra Hořáková • tel.: +420 518 670 555 • mobil: +420 724 519 831 • e-mail: horakova@prefa.cz

PREFA DEKOR

Produktový manažer

Leona Šerová • tel.: +420 541 583 230 • mobil: +420 602 566 985 • e-mail: serova@prefa.cz

Obchodní manažeři

Petr Šandera • tel.: +420 541 583 271 • mobil: +420 724 551 030 • e-mail: sandera@prefa.cz

Ing. Aneta Ďurtová • tel.: +420 541 583 238 • mobil: +420 601 086 855 • e-mail: durtova@prefa.cz

Bc. Veronika Polčinová • tel.: +420 541 583 217 • mobil: +420 725 987 143 • e-mail: polcinova@prefa.cz

Pozemní stavby

Produktový manažer

Tomáš Koudelka • tel.: +420 541 583 237 • mobil: +420 606 745 529 • e-mail: koudelka@prefa.cz

Obchodní manažeři

Ing. Jiří Bednář • tel.: +420 541 583 201 • mobil: +420 727 807 025 • e-mail: bednar@prefa.cz

Nela Vrtílková • tel.: +420 541 583 239 • mobil: +420 724 722 941 •e-mail: vrtilkova@prefa.cz

Ing. Petr Sojka • tel.: +420 541 583 283 • mobil: +420 725 986 089 • e-mail: sojka@prefa.cz 

Stanislav Benda • mobil: +420 724 131 587 • e-mail: benda@prefa.cz

Referent zakázky

Ing. Jan Lidmila • tel.: +420 541 583 204 • mobil: +420 723 398 780 •e-mail: lidmila@prefa.cz

Nádrže a prostorové prefabrikáty

Produktový manažer

Ing. Pavel Knotek • tel.: +420 541 583 264 • mobil: +420 702 244 023 • e-mail: knotek@prefa.cz

Obchodní  manažeři

Ing. Dagmar Bradáčová • mobil: +420 702 260 504 • e-mail: bradacova@prefa.cz

Pavla Moracová • mobil: +420 773 071 653 • e-mail: moravcova@prefa.cz

Elena Holubová • tel.: +420 541 583 281 • mobil: +420 702 229 899 • e-mail: holubova@prefa.cz